Idaho State Society Officers

Megan Milam, President

Darren Parker, Vice President

Theresa Vawter, Treasurer

Heather Stegner, Sponsorship Director

Nathan Greene, Communications Director

Rachel Johnson, Event Coordinator

Kyra Maples, Community Outreach

There was an error submitting the form.

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. We should be in touch soon.

You forgot to enter your name.
You forgot to enter your email address.
You forgot to enter your comments.

Address: Washington, DC